Our Disciplines

We are guided by a set of Disciplines that have developed over the years. They govern our terms of membership, our spiritual activities, and group expectations. To read our Disciplines please click below to download a copy. 

Disciplines — April, 2015

Our Current Members

Anita Farber-Robertson
Eric Hausman
Jeffrey Snell
Jill Cowie

Joel Miller
Josh Pawelek
Keith Goheen
Mark Caggiano
Marta Flanagan
Martha Niebanck
Nannene Gowdy

Peter Boullata
Susan Suchocki Brown
Tom Wintle
Wendy L. Bell

The Saints

Brian Kopke
Bill Gardiner
Dick Fewkes

Chalres Magistro
Chris Raible
Frank Hall